Thank you for your generous donations to the campaign! Below are the names of the 100 winners for the $50 Harris Teeter gift card drawing. Stay tuned for more drawings in December!



Dept. - Agency - Univ.

ArnettaAdams BrownCommerce, Dept. of
AudreyAdcockNorth Carolina Central University
RashonnAlbrittonNorth Carolina Central University
FrankAlfordUNC Chapel Hill
NinaBaccanariDepartment of Health & Human Services
SarahBakerFayetteville State University
AlexisBaumanWinston Salem State University
LauraBeasleyState Employees Credit Union
CATHYBEESONNC Community College System
KevinBittermanUniversity of North Carolina School of the Arts
AprilBoggsWildlife Resources Commission
MarcBrunnerDepartment of State Treasurer
SandraBryantDepartment of Administration
ChandreaBurchNatural & Cultural Resources
ColleenBurfordUNC Greensboro
DorothyBurnsDepartment of Health & Human Services
JoyceCastilloUNC Chapel Hill
RichardChristyUNC Pembroke
JanaCollinsUNC Chapel Hill
ChrisCunninghamNC State University
LisaCurtinAppalachian State University
CharlesDabbsDepartment of Public Safety
LarryDavenportDepartment of Transportation
PamelaDavisDepartment of Health & Human Services
SelmaDavisElizabeth City State University
LloydDiggsCommerce, Dept. of
MarkDixonUNC Greensboro
GwendolenEarpOffice of State Controller
LauraEavesEast Carolina University
TaraFikesOffice of State Budget & Management
NancyFordWestern Carolina University
LindaForsbergOffice of State Human Resources
HwachingFuhDepartment of Revenue
TammyGatlingAgriculture & Consumer Services
ChadGibsonState Employees Credit Union
AnnetteHallNatural & Cultural Resources
PatriciaHarmsUNC Chapel Hill
CarleneHarrisDepartment of Labor
KarenHayesNatural & Cultural Resources
JosephHopkinsDepartment of Transportation
BethanyHunterMilitary & Veterans Affairs
ShelbraJacksonDepartment of Health & Human Services
AimeeJonesNC Education Lottery
MichelleJoshuaNC State University
RomeoJumpNC State University
TerryLittleEast Carolina University
JaneLivingstoneWestern Carolina University
ConnieLongUNC System
JeffLynchUNC Health Care
NancyMaltaisUNC System
JamesMangetWildlife Resources Commission
JaniceMartinNC A&T State University
JoelMartinez TorresDepartment of Environment Quality
MistyMatthewsCommerce, Dept. of
MichaelMcFarlandUNC Chapel Hill
ZachariahMcLawhornOffice of the State Auditor
JeanneMesianoInformation Technology, Dept. of
ShaunaMeyersEast Carolina University
SaraMigliareseWinston Salem State University
YuMikamiUNC Chapel Hill
TamaraMillinesDepartment of Public Safety
EmilyMorganUNC Health Care
AnneMurthaPublic Instruction, Dept. of
DavidNelmsNC Education Lottery
DoraNicholasDepartment of Health & Human Services
NicolasNorbogeOffice of State Budget & Management
StevenOberhausenPublic Instruction, Dept. of
ComfortOkpalaNC A&T State University
KathleenO'NeillDepartment of State Treasurer
VickiParsonDepartment of Public Safety
DeirdrePenatzerDepartment of Justice
JunePowerUNC Pembroke
TerryPrice ReevesNC State University
CarolineRaphunDepartment of Revenue
CoryRedickInsurance, Dept. of
DeniseRoweUNC Greensboro
DianeSammarcoInformation Technology, Dept. of
RhondaScottJudicial Branch
AliShahDepartment of Health & Human Services
EdwardShealyWinston Salem State University
DonaldSheetsAppalachian State University
CathySmithDepartment of Transportation
DeneenStanleySecretary of State
ChristopherStatonDepartment of Public Safety
SusanStatonState Human Resources, Office of
MarkStrausbauchEast Carolina University
RollindaThomasFayetteville State University
AndreaThomsonNC State University
PennieThrowerJudicial Branch
AngelaTownsDepartment of Justice
AllisonTuszynskiAgriculture & Consumer Services
TaniaValeroAdministrative Hearings, Office of
KennethVendelDepartment of Administration
BookerWashburnGeneral Assembly
DeborahWeatherbeeOffice of the State Auditor
MaryWegenastInsurance, Dept. of
KimberlyWendellDepartment of Environment Quality
LakitaWilliamsDepartment of Public Safety
LeslieWillisDepartment of Public Safety
ElizabethWoodUNC Health Care